Praticiens Peter Hess en France

 

Yves Gabriel Heynen
Yves Gabriel Heynen
11-13 Av. Jean Jaurès
03200 Vichy
ygh@wanadoo.fr
hypnoseericksoniennedevichy.fr
Maria Briet
Maria Briet
31 rue Jean Giraudoux,
21850 Saint Apollinaire
Tél : +33 06.42.96.67.71
sonsetsensorialité@gmail.com
Josiane Baudinière
Josiane Baudinière
4, rue du paradis
17290 Forges
Tél : +33 (0) 6 14 01 94 41
josiane.baudiniere@gmail.com
http://www.terre-de-soins.fr
Muriel Perrin
Muriel Perrin
3501 Chemin des Parties
84220 CABRIERES D’AVIGNON
Tél : +33 06 15 73 03 64
murielperrin67@gmail.com
Jean-Pierre Amiel
Jean-Pierre Amiel
Saint-Mézard
32270 Aubiet
Tél : +33 06 74 07 10 78
lesonbienetre@gmail.com
www.resonance-harmonie.fr
Catherine Infuso
Catherine Infuso
770 route de Montéléger
La Plaine de Clairac
26760 Beaumont les Valence
Tél : +33 (0) 6 52 24 93 32
les.sons.faire@gmail.com
Pascal Delery
Pascal Delery
Rue Laennec 44
46000 Cahors-France
Tél : +33 (0) 6 25 24 92 52
pascal.delery@orange.fr
Christine Eymeric
Christine Eymeric
Rue Montmatre 163
75002 Paris
Tél : +33 (0) 6 20 25 20 00
zezelr@wanadoo.fr
Isabelle Amengual
Isabelle Amengual
22 rue du Soul
63112 Blanzat
Tél : +33 (0) 6 03 27 02 67
iamengual@gmx.fr
Françoise Laumain
Françoise Laumain
50 rue Corvisart
75013 Paris
Tél : +33 (0) 6 88 69 33 57
flaumain@hotmail.fr
Nicolas Pouillat
Nicolas Pouillat
3, Allée du Clos de Bel air,
71530 Lessard-le-national
Tél : +33 (0) 6 85 01 42 36
nicolaspouillat71@gmail.com
Isabelle Benitez
Isabelle Benitez
35, rue Louis Braille 362,
77100 Meaux
Tél : +33 (0) 6 11 26 62 74
isab1277@yahoo.fr
Christian Chatel
Christian Chatel
22 rue du Soul
63112 Blanzat
Tél : +33 (0) 6 23 04 06 55
cchatel@gmx.fr
Christian Stevigny
Christian Stevigny
Maison 2 – Mairie
Les Chailloux
71960 Davaye
Tél : +33 (0) 6 72 28 91 11
+33 (0) 385 231 264
c.stevigny@gmail.com
www.reiki71.fr
Véronique Taiana
Véronique Taiana
L’atelier du bien-être
7/31 rue des 3 Molettes
5900 Lille
Tél : +33 (0) 607 263 513
taianaveronique@yahoo.fr
mariano
Mariano Agostini
L’Astrie
49123 Ingrandes-sur-Loire
Tél : 07 50 98 37 10
mariano.agostini@gmail.com
Aline Maugard
Aline Maugard
37 rue de Paris
60130 SAINT JUST EN CHAUSSEE
Tél : +33 (0) 6 50 01 99 41
aline.maugard@orange.fr
www.energie-relaxation.fr
 marie-paule
Marie Paule Didat
31, rue de la liberté,
62119 Dourges
Tél : +33 (0) 6 81 14 63 25
mariedida@gmail.com
Lydie Brégeot
Lydie Brégeot-Robert
68, Boulevard de Rochebonne,
35400 Saint-Malo
Tél : +33 (0) 678737893
mail: naturopathe@lydie-bregeot.com
site internet: http://www.lydie-bregeot.com/
Mathieu Schneider
Mathieu Schneider
11, Rue Pfeffel,
68000 Colmar
Tél : +33 (0) 6.71.05.99.39
schneider.mathieu@outlook.fr
Payal Burua
47 Bis rue de Lourmel, Paris 75015,
Tel 06 81 52 90 32
www.authenticyoga-fr.com.
antoine
Antoine Becot
26, Rue de la gare
91510 Lardy
Tél : +33 (0) 07 68 58 81 54
eltonio.becot@orange.fr
Facebook : parenthèse sonore
vincent
Vincent Sierp
Impasse des Augustins, 2
57100 Thionville
Tél : +33 (0) 637 881 325
vincent.sierp@mail.com
murielle
Muriel TRANIER ALAUX
6 rue de Bourges
93160 Noisy le Grand
Ile de France
+33( 0)6 07 52 03 29
anne brière1
Anne Brière
11, impasse Neuve
62580 Neuville-Saint-Vaast
Tél : +33 (0) 6 18 41 35 38
annebriere1@gmail.com
mattieu
Mattieu Larcier
Rue Fontenelle, 34
76000 Rouen
Tél : +33 (0) 7 81 55 23 4
m.larcier@laposte.net
Serge Ebener
Serge Ebener
Chemin Translatour,
07120 Balazuc
Tél : +33 (0) 6 22 50 39 51
karmayog@hotmail.com
albertine
Albertine De Castro
Route de Gray, 3
25480 Pirey
Tél : +33 (0) 6 08 98 50 98
albertine.decatro@sfr.fr

 

Karine-XAVIER
Karine Xavier
Rue des Jonquilles, 20
31470 Fonsorbes
Tél : +33 (0) 6 51 28 21 38
karinexavier.contact@gmail.com
Raphaël Cornet
Raphaël Cornet
Rue du terrage, 29
75010 Paris
Tél : +33 (0) 6 14 53 16 54
raphaelcornetmusicotherapie@gmail.com
Emilie Nereau
Emilie Nereau
13, rue Bd. Sadi Carnot
06110 Le Cannet
Tél : +33 (0) 6 58 70 43 60
emilienereau@gmail.com
olivier-remond
Olivier Rémond
Aux rythmes de soi
88000 Epinal / 54000 Nancy
+33 (0) 6 28 23 97 28
olivier-remond@ntymail.com

 

Christiane Zabel
Bretagne
Tél : +33 (0) 7 50 45 66 30
christiane.zabel@yahoo.fr

Anne De Baillon
Anne De Baillon
2, Kerisac
22140 Cavan
Tél : +33 (0) 6 75 12 34 27
autour.du.lotus@gmail.com

Aurélie Georget
Rue Pierre Mendes, 26
27400 Louviers
Tél : +33 (0) 6 78 78 65 23
aureliegeorget@hotmail.fr

Magali Fabre
186 Rue Alberti
La portes des Sables BtA Apt 24
34970 Lattes
Tél : +33 (0) 6 72 52 49 68
magali.fabre07@gmail.com

Jérôme Brager
186 Rue Alberti
La portes des Sables BtA Apt 24
34970 Lattes
poteriejb@gmail.com
Bruno Haudrechy
Bruno Haudrechy
Rue de la gare, 70
62920 Chocques
Tél : +33 (0) 6 47 32 03 73
62.bruno@orange.fr

Marc Meyer
Rue du moulin Foulogne
f-76550 Offranville
Tél : +33 (0) 235858650
marc.meyer.dieppe@gmx.net
Anne-Marie.treuillet
Anne-Marie Treuillet
France : +33 7 85 55 30 29
Allemagne: +49 176 522 15 469
Anne-Marie.treuillet@laposte.net
Valérie Nguyen Ngoc
Valérie Nguyen Ngoc
Rue Marco Polo, 2
78180 Montigny le Bretonneux
Tél : +33 (0) 6 88 55 10 64
val.muse@wanadoo.fr
Christine BOIN
Christine BOIN
19 Corrèze
Tél : +33 (0) 7 83 55 67 67

 

Brigitte Mouterde
Brigitte Mouterde
12, Allée des galantines
74600 Seynod
Tél : +33 (0)6 27 06 82 40
brigitte.mouterde@gmail.com

Caroline Goodwin
Caroline Goodwin
13 Rue de Bernis
06400 Cannes
Tél : +33(0)6 31 66 11 40
Goodwincaroline@gmail.com

Nathalie-Ritlewski
Nathalie Ritlewski
73 Route des Syndics
74160 VERS
Tél : 004179 474 93 45
www.good-vibes.ch


Clarisse BARDAT
53 avenue du Panorama
92340 BOURG LA REINE
Tél : +33(0)6 36 00 74 15
clarisse.bardat@yahoo.fr

Virginie Chase
Virginie Chase
67, rue Rébéval
75019 Paris
Tél : +33 (0) 6 70 77 48 35
yogason@virginiechase.fr
www.yogaduson.paris

Carolyn Loane
Carolyn Loane
14 rue Ronsard
64140 Billère
tél. : +33(0)5 59 62 98 89
carolyn.loane@gmail.com
www.massage-sonore-bien-etre-pau.com

Corinne Pardon-Lemaire
Corinne Pardon-Lemaire
61, rue d’ Ancy
02220 Limé
tél. : +33 (0)6 32 29 86 49
Vivre-mieux@gmx.fr
Pascal Goyaud
Pascal Goyaud
2, route de la Labassère
65200 Pouzac
tél. : +33 (0)6 82 14 00 22
contact@pascal-goyaud.com

Betty Grastek
13, rue aux grands journaux
21850 Saint-Apollinaire
tél. : +33 (0)6 70 28 00 22
bettygrastek@gmail.com
Dominique Genelot
Dominique Genelot
100, Rue des charrières
21800 Quetigny
tél. : +33 (0)6 80 96 42 75
dominique@equilibrevital.fr
Sophie Renard
Sophie  Renard
29 avenue Carnot
83300 Draguignan
tél. : +33 (0)6 20 25 90 74
sophrenard@sfr.fr
Laurence Tharaud
Laurence Tharaud
ARIA Bien-Etre
6 Quai du Commerce
69009 Lyon
tél. : +33 (0)6 20 09 21 35
laurence@aria-bien-etre.com
www.aria-bien-etre.com
Marie-Pierre MAILLEFERT
Marie-Pierre Maillefert
4 Rue Louis Jouvet
21000 Dijon
tél. : +33 (0)6 13 87 56 34
marie.maillefert@gmail.com

Vincent Lauth
10, Place Charles de Gaulle
21160 Couchey
tél. : +33 (0)6
vincent.lauth@lecentre-dijon.fr

Eric Dony
46 Route du Sémaphare
29630 Plougasnou
tél. : +33 (0)2 98 15 00 52
donyeric29@orange.fr
Jean Rocca
Jean Rocca
700 chemin de la colle de rouge
06610 La gaude
tél. : +33 (0)6 59 19 90 95
jeanrocca@yahoo.com

Dielkis Genelot
11, route de Verdun
71 350 Bragny sur Saone
tél. : +33 (0)6 17 21 17 78
connexionetresonance@gmail.com

Marine Durios
1 rue Jacques Cartier
29340 Riec sur Belon
tél. : +33 (0)06 11 84 44 82
marinettaroulette@hotmail.com
Laure lalanne
Laure lalanne
8, Rue de Croix Haute
30170 St Hippolyte-du Fort
tél. : +33 (0)6 03 85 53 42
laure.lalanne@live.ca

Muriel Rongier
Rue Nozieres
15700 PLEAUX
tél. : +33 (0)7 86 55 67 38
loupiane@hotmail.fr

Sylvie Rive
11 rue Jean Jaurès
03200 Vichy
tél. : +33 (0)6 19 27 66 90
sylvierive1@gmail.com
Dominique HENRIQUES
Dominique Henriques
33 Rue Emile Bident
93150 Le Blanc Mesnil
tél. : +33 (0)6 18 72 14 4 1
relax.sonsdh@gmail.com
www.relax-sonsdh.fr
Edwige Meiffren
Edwige Meiffren
90 rue Bugeaud
69006 Lyon
tél. : +33 (0)6 30 87 21 88
edwige.namaste@gmail.com

Tatiana Vieillard
Rue St Lambert
04300 Mane
tél. : +33 (0)6 17 19 19 05
vie.tatiana@gmail.com

Benjamin Dupouy
30 Allée des Alouettes
33140 Cadaujac
tél. : +33 (0)6 17 17 70 03
dupouybenjamin@me.com
Muriel Berard-Malonda
Muriel Berard-Malonda
76,avenue de Condé
94100 Saint-Maur-des-fossés
tél. : +33 (0)6 22 12 10 82
berardmuriel@orange.fr
Jean-Pierre FRELING
Jean-Pierre FRELING
19 C, route de Dijon
21600 Longvic
tél. : +33 (0)6 03 59 87 49
jpfreling21@gmail.com